Learn to Swim Program:

Level 1
Introduction to water skills : Introduction to the aquatic environment, teaching basic safety skills and helping children to become comfortable in the water. (Preschool age)

Level 2
Fundamental aquatic skills: Students learn the fundamental skills for swimming and water safety. (ages 5-7)

Level 3
Stroke Development: Builds on skills in level 2. 

Level 4
Stroke Development: Students build confidence and endurance with strokes.

Level 5
Stroke Refinement: Students will continue to refine strokes and skills. 

Level 6
Swimming and Skill Proficiency: Continues to refine strokes. Helps to prepare students for lifeguard training. There are four course options for level 6. These include:
* Personal Water Safety
*Lifeguard Readiness
*Fundamentals of Diving
*Fitness Swimming

Ages 6 months to 3 years. Have fun in the water while learning to help your child with swimming skills. 

All swim instructors are fully certified through the American Red Cross

Learn to Swim
Recreation     Education     Fellowship
(765) 478-5565